Bowe Digital
Let's Talk!

Meet the team

We’ve assembled a group of kick-ass humans to give you the best marketing experience possible. We’re ready to brainstorm unique ideas to better sell your company or product to your customers. Learn more about our passionate, heart-filled team below!
BPTWIN Logo 2022
Wayne M. Stanley
Wayne M. Stanley
owner & chief inspiration officer
765-432-7094
wayne@bowedigital.com
learn more
Heather Lunsford
Heather Lunsford
DIRECTOR
317-410-1690
heather@bowedigital.com
Learn More
Bradley Erb
Bradley Erb
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
765-437-0155
bradley@bowedigital.com
Learn More
Richard Gootee
Richard Gootee
CONTENT MARKETING DIRECTOR
richard@bowedigital.com
Learn More
Dorinda Davis
Dorinda Davis
DIRECTOR OF SPECIAL PROJECTS
dorinda@bowedigital.com
Learn More
Alyssa Cazee
Alyssa Cazee
Assistant project manager
alyssa@bowedigital.com
Learn More
Robin Asher
Robin Asher
CONTENT WRITER
robin@bowedigital.com
Learn More
Macey Chase
Macey Chase
GRAPHIC DESIGN Lead
macey@bowedigital.com
Learn More
Kearsten Barnes
Kearsten Barnes
MARKETING MANAGER
kearsten@bowedigital.com
Learn More
Hannah Catron
Hannah Catron
MARKETING MANAGER
hannah@bowedigital.com
Learn More
Katie James
Katie James
SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING MANAGER
katie@bowedigital.com
Learn More
Jacob Green
Jacob Green
SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING MANAGER
jacob@bowedigital.com
Learn More
Rhett Coblentz
Rhett Coblentz
SOCIAL MEDIA MANAGER
rhett@bowedigital.com
Learn More
Joe Abplanalp
Joe Abplanalp
SOCIAL MEDIA MANAGER
joe@bowedigital.com
Learn More
Stewart
Stewart Lawler
MARKETING MANAGER
stewart@bowedigital.com
Learn More
Joe Pittman
Joe Pittman
content writer
joepittman@bowedigital.com
Learn More
Justine Atkinson
Justine Atkinson
SOCIAL MEDIA MANAGER
justine@bowedigital.com
Learn More
Kellie Carmichael
Kellie Carmichael
content marketing manager
kellie@bowedigital.com
Learn More

Ready to join our team?

If you're ready to join this group of kick ass humans, submit your resume to contact@bowedigital.com and we'll be in touch!
I'm Pretty Kick-Ass!
cross-circle