Bowe Digital
Let's Talk!

Meet the team

We’ve assembled a group of kick-ass humans to give you the best marketing experience possible. We’re ready to brainstorm unique ideas to better sell your company or product to your customers. Learn more about our passionate, heart-filled team below!
Wayne M. Stanley
Wayne M. Stanley
President & CEO
765-432-7094
wayne@bowedigital.com
Social Media Marketing Certified
learn more
Heather Lunsford
Heather Lunsford
Chief Operating Officer (COO)
317-410-1690
heather@bowedigital.com
Digital Marketing & Social Media Marketing Certified
Learn More
Bradley Erb
Bradley Erb
VP of Growth & Partnerships
765-437-0155
bradley@bowedigital.com
Sales Enablement Certified
Learn More
Alyssa Cazee
Alyssa Cazee
Senior Account Lead
alyssa@bowedigital.com
Digital Marketing Certified
Learn More
Joe Pittman
Joe Pittman
senior content director
joepittman@bowedigital.com
Content Marketing Certified
Learn More
Dorinda Davis
Dorinda Davis
DIRECTOR OF SPECIAL PROJECTS
dorinda@bowedigital.com
Frictionless Sales Certified
Learn More
Richard Gootee
Richard Gootee
CONTENT MARKETING DIRECTOR
richard@bowedigital.com
Content Marketing Certified
Learn More
Robin Asher
Robin Asher
Content Marketing Lead
robin@bowedigital.com
Digital Advertising Certified
Learn More
Macey Chase
Macey Northern
Graphic Design Director
macey@bowedigital.com
Digital Marketing Certified
Learn More
Hannah Catron
Hannah Catron
Account Lead
hannah@bowedigital.com
Social Media Marketing Certified
Learn More
Katie James
Katie James
Account Lead
katie@bowedigital.com
Social Media Marketing Certified
Learn More
Abigail Geary
Account Lead
abigail@bowedigital.com
Content Marketing Certified
Learn More
Rhett Coblentz
Rhett Coblentz
Graphic Design Lead
rhett@bowedigital.com
Digital Marketing Certified
Learn More
Joe Abplanalp
Joe Abplanalp
Graphic Design Lead
joe@bowedigital.com
Social Media Marketing Certified
Learn More
Stewart
Stewart Lawler
Graphic Design Lead
stewart@bowedigital.com
Social Media Marketing Certified
Learn More
Justine Atkinson
Justine Atkinson
Graphic Design Lead
justine@bowedigital.com
Social Media Marketing Certified
Learn More
Kellie Carmichael
Kellie Carmichael
Content Marketing Lead
kellie@bowedigital.com
Content Marketing Certified
Learn More
Jill Voris
Content Marketing Lead
jill@bowedigital.com
Content Marketing Certified
Learn More
Austin Ventura
Graphic Design Lead
austin@bowedigital.com
Graphic Design
Learn More
Xavier Hines
Graphic Design Lead
xavier@bowedigital.com
Graphic Design
Learn More
Katie Hunt
Administrative Assistant
katiehunt@bowedigital.com
Graphic Design
Learn More

Ready to join our team?

If you're ready to join this group of kick ass humans, submit your resume to contact@bowedigital.com and we'll be in touch!
I'm Pretty Kick-Ass!
hello world!
cross-circle